New year. New release. and lots of New.

2013 brings lots of exiting new ventures for our ears.
Atoms For Peace’s new record due out in February. Website.

Jamie Lidell also releasing, on February 18th 2013.

David Bowie has just pulled a rabbit out of the hat with his new track.

I am very excited for 2013, having just read an article on Pitchfork about Baths, (one of my favourite chaps in the last few years) and his ventures into a new record. I’m still not remotely bored of his last project Cerulean, I’m still head over heels for the sounds he uses, and Im on the edge of my seat waiting for his next project.
Pitchfork Interview with Baths.

Finally, I should mention I will be getting my newest project out there as well ( A Very New Everything ) .  I haven’t finalised a date for this yet, but I have the tracks, they have their order, they are awaiting the finishing touches, and the artwork to be completed.
A Very New Everything will be available through Bit-Phalanx net label as a download.
Here is a snippit from one of the tracks.

Happy New Year.

Tagged , , , , , ,
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers

